Direktlänk till inlägg 16 januari 2009

A horrifulday!

Av Erika - 16 januari 2009 14:12

 Hello!

To day is a horrible day.
I woke up with a cold and my voice is gone.
For some days ago I bought a game "Prince of Persia - The Two Thrones" And It's broken. Now I have to call to the store and try to get another one.
I hate this bad day's. Stuck with a cold, It's cold outside.
Why cant I woke up a nice day?

Akiya and Miha have been nice today.
they both comforted me a bit.
Even my mum did, but still it's a horrible day, and it's only half way true  T_T


Akiya - My Best Friend

This is Akiya My Best friend^^I dont have a pic on Miha to put up jet. 


Don't forget to  comment!

komentar = comment

(I will write more in the future....) 


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

こんにちは!

 

1日には恐ろしい日です。
と寒さで目が覚めた私は私の声が失われている。
ために何日か前に私は"ゲーム"プリンスオブペルシャ-の2つの王位を買ったが壊れているよ。今私はお店に電話し、別の1つを入手しようとしている。
この日の悪い私は嫌い。風邪、それは外の寒さにこだわっています。
なぜ私は天気の良い日目が覚めたカント?

Akiyaとされ、今日いいMihaしている。
2人とも私は少し慰め。
でも私は、それは恐ろしいが、おくびにも1日の、その半分しか方法の本当のT_T


Akiya - My Best Friend


このAkiyaマイベスト友達です^ ^

私はジェットMiha上の写真を載せることにしていない。

コメントをお忘れなく!

komentar =コメント

(私は将来の他の書き込みが....)

 
 
Ingen bild

Akiya~

16 januari 2009 14:28

awww... D: poor Usagi! I hope you and your day get better soon *hugs and chuu*

 
Ingen bild

Viktor

17 januari 2009 12:03

Vars har du träffat dom då? :)

 
Ingen bild

akon

17 januari 2009 22:08

Tack för din kommentar på min blogg, man behöver ibland få höra något från någon som förstår, många säger åå jag förstår men det gör de så fasen inte. Gillar färgerna du har, svart och rosa är läckert ihop. må gott kram

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Erika - 8 februari 2009 00:38

So now It's time to get some sleap ><   but first I have to eat something, I'm so dam bad at eating. *slap my head*  I really should start eating, but dam medicasion are making me not houngry -.- yeah I will at leas try to eat something...

Av Erika - 7 februari 2009 23:46

This is my 1/3 Cousin, gakushi-kun!     He is one of my 5 closest friends.   He is Japan crazy like me >< Some day we will go to Japan together. He has a music gig in April and i dont want to miss it for the world >_<'    ...

Av Erika - 7 februari 2009 23:41

Finely I have finish the digsign on my Swedish blogg. That one is more for my friends and famely.  Maby it's weard that I have 2 bloggs, but then who cears >< Not me any way >XD     ...

Av Erika - 16 januari 2009 23:34

Hello agan!I know I'm stupid ore something, I'm to lazy to edit my post I did earlier today.I just add a new one.I just wanted to put up a link that are to a Naruto AMV someone have done on youtube. I love it so much I just had to. Here it...

Av Erika - 15 januari 2009 15:22

Konichi wa!I’m Erika-Neko.Let me tell you why the Neko before my name is;Neko on Japanese is cat and Erika is my name.So, Neko-Erika is me!I have just started this blogg to let my friends know me.I hope to get to know many people and spend some...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Januari 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards